Full list of Country Members

Task 34 Members:  2019-2021 Triennium

 
Each member country is represented a National Team Leader (NTL) with the responsibility of collecting information on activities in their country and disseminating information to interested organisations and persons in their country. Interested observers from the participating countries are encouraged to  contact their NTL about attending a Task meeting.

For information about Task activities or technology issues please contact Dr. Axel Funke, Task 34 Leader.

 

Axel Funke (Task 34 Leader)

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
D-76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, Germany

Tel: +49 721 608 22391
Email: axel.funke@kit.edu
Web: www.kit.edu

 

Bert van de Beld

BTG Biomass Technology Group bv
Josink Esweg 34
7545 PN, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 53 486 1186
Email: vandebeld@btgworld.com
Web: www.btgworld.com

 

Linda Sandström

RISE Energy Technology Center
Industrigatan 1
941 38 Piteå, Sweden

Tel: +46 10 516 911 23 23 85
Email: linda.sandstrom@ri.se
Web: www.ri.se

 

Christian Lindfors

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
Ruukinmestarintie 2
02330, Espoo, Finland

Tel: +358 40 515 0429
Email: christian.lindfors@vtt.fi
Web: www.vtt.fi

 

Benjamin Bronson

CanmetENERGY, Natural Resources Canada
1 Haanel Dr.
Ottawa ON, K1A 1M1, Canada

Tel: +1-613-797-3097
Email: Benjamin.Bronson@Canada.ca
Web: www.nrcan.gc.ca/energy/

 

Justin Billing

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL)
902 Battelle Boulevard, PO Box 999
Richland, Washington, 99352 USA

Tel: +1 509 375 5054
Email: justin.billing@pnnl.gov
Web: www.pnnl.gov

 

Lasse Rosendahl

Aalborg University Denmark
Department of Energy Technology
Pontoppidanstræde 111
DK-9220 Aalborg, Denmark

Tel: (+45) 9940 9263
Email: lar@et.aau.dk
Web: http://www.et.aau.dk

 

Kirk Torr

Scion, 49 Sala Street, Private Bag 3020
Rotorua 3046, New Zealand

Tel: +64 7 343 5378
Email: kirk.torr@scionresearch.com
Web: www.scionresearch.com

 

Kai Toven

Høgskoleringen 6B,
NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway

Tel: +47 952 11 704
E-mail: kai.toven@rise-pfi.no
Web: www.rise-pfi.no